Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Line

The dogs in a line on our afternoon dog walk. Some rain today seemed to be mainly heavy showers. A couple of weeks ago I committed to investing in myself and signed up for a 10 week program to help free me from my blocks and limiting beliefs and help me create and finish my own signiture program and product suite and learn how to invite in the people that want to learn and heal with me. This morning was our first session a get to know each other as its a group program its via zoom. Amazingly there are only 2 other people in the group. Our teacher is someone I met at another course a few years ago and I've been doing any free group programs she's been doing. Feels good to be committed to do one of her paid programs. Very excited but am fully aware that at times it won't be easy!

"If you embrace that the things that you can do are limitless, you can put your ding in the universe. You can change the world." ~ Tim Cook

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.