Deep in the blue

I have also backblipped yesterday's Squeeze in! ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Yay! I'm up to date! Not for long as tomorrow is Hubby's day off & we have things to do! Still I did manage it! Lol

After a night of heavy rain this morning started well ...... dry with occasional glimpses of sunshine & a light breeze!

Unfortunately it didn't last ...... by lunchtime the wind was whistling around & blowing petals all over the garden!

Glad I had an early garden safari ..... wouldn't have fancied my chances of getting either of these once the wind had got up!

The Cornflowers were acting as a magnet for hoverflies & bees so I thought they could be my blip today :-)

The second image isn't particularly good ..... but it's the first time I've seen a bee bend in the middle like that so it had to be blipped! It is definitely just one bee ..... it does look odd! ;-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.