Fennel

I put the battery and SD card back in my little camera this morning, after three days without, and it's working again.  Many thanks to Dax Smith of Olympus for the suggestion, he's so helpful and pro-active.

Round to a friend's for coffee this morning and we were joined by our other close friend, who was waiting for the results of a biopsy.  Just heard this evening that she does have cancer but she needs more tests before they decide on treatment.  Such a worrying time.

I'm still feeling very unwell but have kept that to myself as far as my close friends are concerned.  I feel I could fall over, even when sitting down;  my balance is shot to pieces.  

Anyway enough of that.  I took this picture this morning just after the rain had ceased, temporarily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.