NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Tiny Tuesday ....

... she's returned!

Little Miss Chipster was missing for a day and half and I was so worried for her.  The last time I had seen her was on Sunday morning when she came to help us celebrate July 4th! 

I did she her yesterday afternoon but I could not get her to come up on the deck ... which is very unusual.  She took a peanut from my hand but that's about it.

So you can imagine my relief when she came around this morning!  And even went up on the deck.  I'm thinking she had some sort of bad experience on the deck on Sunday and was afraid to be up there. 

This picture was taken early in the morning (not on the deck) before it got too darn hot!   Thanks to osuzanna for hosting Tiny Tuesday for July. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.