fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

I need more sleep

There were problems with the bedcovers last night, as they seemed to keep migrating to the opposite side of the bed, and I've spent today feeling seriously sleep-deprived. 

Not a good feeling when you're trying to sort out flights to Germany, and BA can't seem to understand that I need flights only, not a hotel. I think I may have to leave it till tomorrow. Prices are higher every time I search, but it's possible they'll be putting on more flights, so I'll just have to see.

I did manage a bike ride, and we had a man come and look at our decking to price it up to replace it with a patio. Next is cooking dinner and I'll be having an early night.

It's much harder to eat sensibly when you're tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.