Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Spilosoma lutea

Or a buff ermine moth(I think)

Mr P C said if I wanted my spelling and grammar checked  I needed to do it now.

Lots of rain in the night but we woke to a nice warm morning so after a nice leisurely breakfast (boiled eggs and soldiers) we took the doggies out.

Mr PC has a new project in the pipeline (building new shed) so today we emptied the old shed. I was ruthless and threw out loads of old pots and trays that I had collected over the last 20 years!

My blip today was going to be more celandines but we spotted this moth, I carefully put it on a plant label and took a few shots.

Footie lead up now on. Come on England.

Himself says thank you for your kind thoughts on his predicament, firing on all cylinders today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.