Decisions, decisions ...

Why is it that some days there's 'nothing' to photograph, and other days we're spoilt for choice? This is one of those days. Up come the words "Add new entry" - and I still don't know which to pick. Then "Choose a photo" and, as I open my file and scan the contents, I'm still undecided ... at last I went for this one simply because it's a bit different from usual: the tiny Meadow Brown (Maniola jurtina) landing in the crops. Also saw a large white, a red admiral and three tortoiseshells, so the butterflies are becoming visible at last.

After all those decisions, as I took the photos on my phone and without my glasses, it's not a very good pic. Lol.

This is posted one day late as, before I could blip last night, I managed to cut my finger quite badly. It's hard to type, now. (The middle finger of my right hand, darn it!) Shortly we're heading out for more dressings and stuff. So annoyed with myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.