Water...

...todays theme for AbstractThursday, and thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.
I made three jars of rhubarb pie filling yesterday, but I must have filled one jar too high (although I left an inch, like it said) as after I took it out of the hot water bath it started to leak. So I put that one in the fridge and am using it today to make a rhubarb pie, which I hope will be yummy. My sister-in-law is coming today and bringing lunch, which is very sweet. She usually does that about once a month so that she can get to see Tom for awhile. Late afternoon I'm picking Mae up and taking her to dance class, and tomorrow night the plan is for her to stay overnight with us & on Saturday I'm taking her with me to my sister's house to swim in her pool. Hope it doesn't rain or that the temperature isn't too cool...guess we'll find out. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.