Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

NIDDERDALE TIMES

Woke up with a stinker of a cold this morning but didn't want to spoil my wife's day out so after swallowing hot lemon, paracetamol & filling my pockets with various sprays.potions & hankies we headed off to visit the Smoke House on the way to Pateley Bridge to stock up on some meat & fish, well worth a visit if you've not been before. theres a small restaurant at one end of the shop thats quite popular. Ended up at Wath for a spot of lunch, The Sportsman, another good place to eat, took the top road back into Pateley where we pulled in so I could take this photo, if you take a look at my Blipfolio you'll see the difference two hours can make in the weather, or at least I hope you can as it's the first time I've tried to add anything to it.
Might look more impressive large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.