Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

All together

On our afternoon dog walk. On our morning walk we went up the haul road and when we thought we were above my Aunty and uncles we turned down and adventured to find their house. We were spot on. And at a point were we could see their house we heard my uncle talking outside so shouted down to him to find the best way to and through his deer fence. We then enjoyed an impromptu tea before heading home along the road! In the evening we actually went to my Aunty and uncles for dinner. A very yummy yummy meal enjoyed and I was introduced to kombucha which I had never heard of. For someone who doesn't drink alcohol it was lovely to have a nice non sweet drink!

"Adventure isn’t hanging off a rope on the side of a mountain. Adventure is an attitude we must apply to the day to day obstacles of life." ~ John Amat

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.