Good morning

I put my 16mm up for sale to help offset the new 56mm I just received but I changed my mind. Sigma make *arguably* the best lenses on the planet for the price, at least for E-mount systems. And certainly at least for me. I have another "nifty fifty" which is my MF lens but it's too personal to me to sell, also not really worth anything, haha. That leaves my Viltrox 85mm. Ah, forget it. I'll just keep buying lenses and always finding a reason to keep them. At this point, you might wonder why I don't get a telephoto zoom and encompass all focal lengths...well, I have considered it (Sigma 100-400 being my first choice) but ultimately I love primes way too much. Now you may be wondering (if you're still reading) if this is some sort of rant against myself. Or a boring glimpse into the amateur photog who spends far too much on equipment. Nope. It's early and one sip of my dark roast isn't enough to get me thinking properly. Or am I?
Anyway, I've been lazy at returning blip messages but it's on my agenda for the weekend. My thanks to the kind stars and such. I'm so horrible at this lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.