Albatext

By Telthecelt

All Kinds of Everything

A wander in Glasgow today was rewarded by, amongst other things, the discovery of this High Street shop chock-a-block with loads of pre-loved or at least pre-owned stuff. I almost posted a general books/posters/CDs/video tapes shot but that could be almost anywhere.So I opted for this great bear who is just fantastic I think:a Grizzly with panache. So it isn't the best blip in the world but I love it anyway.
Also today Museum of Religions (close by) which has a good cafe , pleasant staff and decent coffee. I benefited by overhearing a broad-minded mummy explaining to her little girl the beliefs of various denominations without putting a seal of approval on any particular one! Didn't notice Paganism getting a mention in the museum and it is a current belief so there's a sin of omission...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.