Be still my beating heart

Mr A left me this morning, but not before we had breakfast together.

He’s working at Knockhill this weekend, so I won’t see him now until I get home from work on Monday.

It gives me time to do ‘wedding shit’ Mr A’s affectionate term for my wedding planning which I’m more than happy to do.

I’ve got a plan in my head, so went foraging after work tonight, for wildflowers and ferns.
I’m happy with the mock ups and sent a few photos to Mr A for approval.
Said flowers are in a vase now to see how long they last once they’ve been cut, which will help me to forward plan for nearer the big day, for when I finally get to marry this gorgeous man :-)

DQ x

Thank you for all the hearts and stars for my 2000th blip yesterday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.