BGCoffee

By BGCoffee

Sushi Delight!

After taking the GKs swimming the youngest manages to secure a sleepover arrangement with Grandma which was to entail 2 hour hard labor with the aim of securing enough earnings to purchase the doll she wanted. Given our strange diet we had to come up with something simple to feed her while we prepared our food. Thankfully Z likes sushi as you can see - so that worked out. Also interesting encounter this morning - I witnessed a hit and run right in front of me - the offending car took off leaving a trail of debris obviously having no intention of stopping - I pursued carefully but purposely and though he tried to evade my pursuit he ended up in a dead end and I managed to photograph his license plate. Ended up reporting to the local police who were very grateful for my information. Civic duty performed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.