In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Busy Kitchen'

Mrs RW has been obsessed with making her pasata this weekend and has prepared dozens of bottles from all of these roma tomatoes. (not these, these aren't roma's)

We also had the most amazing tomato soup last night, and finished it off for lunch today, all made freshly from the kilos and kilos of tomatoes in the house at the moment.

Other news is that Mrs R found a mouse in the house this morning, I think it was actually crawling on me in bed last night because I woke up from a dream and felt something on top of the doona, dunno, it could also be all in my mind, but it was very co-incidental that the mouse was found hey!!
See Mrs R's blip here for the proof.

The Melbourne F1 Grand Prix is just about to start, so I'm sitting on the couch to watch this afternoon. Fortunately it's stopped raining now and looks like a dry race coming up. Go Mark Webber.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.