Moncrieffe Hill

While we were up the hill in the muggy heat the gang were throwing themselves around the deep dark forests in Aberfoyle at Go Ape, in the rain.

Met a lovely lady with her cross vizla/lab a beauty called Rua, - note, a ‘cross’ that doesn’t end with ‘poo’ and breeders charge stupid money for and silly folks actually paying for. Seemingly an unknown accident in the back of a Land Rover while the folks doing something I can’t recall. I’m not sure when I can be able to talk about Breagha a not well up with tears . I tried to tell the lady about us coming here a lot with our dog but had to take a moment and my husband took over the story….

Shift at the Vaccine Centre - busy! No drama today but good chat with David a fellow volunteer who resumes his work with Jet2 a week on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.