Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Dollar

A day playing catch-up. (Not caught up with all my Blips yet, but I'm working on it.)

A quick trip to Cumbernauld followed by a grocery shopping trip to Falkirk. Some computer stuff to do (usual Friday updates) and then started working through several weeks worth of photos. The 'Delete' button was well used by the time I'd finished for the day.

On my way through to Falkirk earlier in the day I had spotted that the flower beds at the entrance to Dollar Park had been replanted and the floral clock had been re-installed, so I went back in the evening for a closer look.

After a wander around the park, I set off from there to do a longer walk around the town centre. I had only gone a few hundred yards and the rain started. As my outer clothing was just a t-shirt and trousers I did a swift u-turn back to the car. Maybe didn't get my daily walk, but my Blip was in the bag.

Enjoy your weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.