COSMOS FLOWER.

Well it’s been a bit of a stressful day. First my washing machine wouldn’t spin the clothes. So Tony tried to clean the filter which led to water all over the floor. Then my photos wouldn’t print out so I phoned a nice man named Barry who fixed it for me. I tried to book up for an eye test for some new glasses because Dexter chewed my old glasses up lol. Boots said I had to wait until the end of August for an appointment. So I phoned Specsavers and I have an appointment for the end of this month. At the moment my washing machines spinning so fingers crossed. Well tomorrows another day and it’s not the end of the world. My blip is a flower from a Cosmos plant my daughter brought me for dog sitting. Well I must go before I burn the tea. Keep safe everyone.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.