Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Perfect Peace

If every day was like this, it would be perfect, so peaceful.

Done very little today.  Did a bit of netflixing and then watched the tennis in the afternoon.  I was hoping that Pliskova was going to win, but she was very nervous and lost the first set badly.  She rallied and got it level but then an early game lost in the third cost her any chance of the title.  Shame.

I've ordered some books today, but in my defence I will say that they are business related books.  So in my eyes that doesn't count.  Lol!

I forgot to mention yesterday that there is speculation that shielding might be returning, as cases rises exponentially and it becomes a free for all.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Peace
2.  Butter chicken half and half for tea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.