Keeping track

Some years ago I bought this world atlas to keep track of my kids in this world!
It was at the time daughter Penni was working for Doctors without Borders, some of the places being Liberia in times of Eboli, Pakistan, then Afghanistan with UNICEF, and now New York.
Our elder son R was doing contract work - Indonesia, Nigeria and Peru amongst others and now Milan.
Then our  younger son and family moved to Canada where my knowledge of the geography is not good. Our elder daughter and family lived in Moscow and the UAE before returning to South Africa.
This map was a lifesaver - at least I can see where they are. 
And it's fun seeing the many countries around the world that hubby and I have visited.

Wimbledon today was great, look forward to the men's final tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.