hettykat

By hettykat

So close.

...so very close..He walked right past me , walked behind me and came back again.. I could have touched him that is how close he was …couldn't believe he didn't notice me..this really made my day …

…I was standing by a field looking at the hares that were all busy eating, moments later I saw one of them coming my way.. and he kept on walking closer towards me that at one point he was so close to that I couldn't even take a picture of him anymore .. ( had my fixed telephoto lens on it so couldn't zoom out ) ...   I really thought he would stop and so he did but only to nibble some grass.. he sat right in front me while eating ..then he stood up mouth still full with grass and just walked straight past me like if I was not even there ( unbelievable ) .. walked behind me , turned around and walked straight past me again went a little further to eat grass again and then bounced to the other side of the field ..don’t think I will ever forget this …so great ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.