Day 472 - Humber

(on the mission to catch up with my Blip - so look back to not miss everything I was up to ... if you want)


Netwalk arranged with fellow photographer Vera.
She came over in the West and we went for a lovely walk chatting all away.
Met some lovely dogs and owners and cuddled them - the dogs not the owners!
Then we went for a coffee at Perch and Rest.
We parted short before 1 pm and still could have talked for hours!
Back home I had a call with Hazel and then a call with Alison - an Image Stylist who has a way doing colour stuff via Zoom.
I will add her to my portfolio as I think it could add value to have a colour stylist for some clients.

Then I did a few bits and bobs but took it easy after a hefty editing weekend.

Prepping for Gregs shoot tomorrow too!


Blipping Vera shooting this wonderful classic Humber!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.