Wee Ants

I had not the best day (one of the side effects of the singing bowl therapy from yesterday). I thought I would have enough power to remove the weed between the stones on our path - a task I really love to do. 
No, I'm just kidding, it's very annoying work....
What ever, I spotted a nest of the tiniest ants I have ever seen. They were barely visible. Linda came along and she was fascinated, too.
"Look at those wee creatures. I'm glad, that I'm made of plastic. I feel safe"
I turned out, that they were wee, but very aggressive. When a pair of fire bugs rushed through the area, they were attacked immediately, as you can see in the extra.

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2021. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.