Family

What a fabulous day. We met my Auntie Jane to malk her dog and my cousin - Beth's 2 dogs in the morning. It was a lovely way to break the ice and not be too emotional. We walked around the grounds of Balbirnie House. Chatting and enjoying watching the dogs. Then back to my Auntie's for coffee.

In the afternoon my cousin Tracy and her husband, 2 boys and 3 dogs joined us, along with my Auntie and her dog (yes 6 dogs in the house!) We had a lovely afternoon barbecuing and chatting. We exchanged old family photos and clarified who some were. We all discovered things we didn't know.

I don't kniw why but I didn't get a photo of everyone. But after my Auntie and one of the boys had left I remembered. This is a picture of myself and Mr PB and my 2 cousins and their husband, taken by Tracy's 6 year old son. I think he did quite well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.