Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Sexy Time!

I’m sure there’s a birds and the bees comment here somewhere if I could only find it! More bee shots in the extras as it’d be a shame to let them go to waste :)

Many thanks for all your kind comments for yesterday’s pizza loving squirrel. Apologies for my lack of comments and replies.

Footy tonight and there’s a side of me rooting for the Italians simply because it seems many English football supporters turn into insufferable, jingoistic morons when the team does well. I’m quite certain some Italians are just the same but I can’t understand them and they do sound infinitely more pleasant than the English! Whatever the outcome, I hope it’s a good game to watch :)

As an added thought, I wonder if Johnson will be booing when the English players "take the knee" tonight.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.