Hoverfly.

Starting to feel a little jaded after yesterday. Decided to give Pro capture a go on my camera. I've never used it, not sure I like the amount of images I need to go through when it loads. It may be useful at times though. 

For the first time I bought Dahlias for the garden, they are so beautiful, but something is eating and killing them. When I went through my images, I noticed a little green bug on one, I'm wondering if that could be the culprit, so I've asked on Facebook if any gardeners can help. Fingers crossed for a helpful answer.

Left over sandwiches from yesterday for breakfast, left over sausage rolls, Doritos and dips for lunch, and leftover Dominos pizza and salad for supper as we watch the game. I'm not a football fan, but have been drawn in to this game. I have heard the Red Arrows will fly over Wembley before the match. Spine tingling if true.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.