Shutterup

By Shutterup

Tomatoey

Promise of things to come (probably while we are away on holiday!)  Lucky neighbour is all I can say :)

We managed to have lunch in the garden with our eldest daughter who brought a wardrobe out of London to stop having to pay storage for it.  A kind friend with a van drove her and it over here and a wonderful Aunt in Law offered space in her garage.  Win win!  
Wimbledon final.... I am looking forward to Matteo Berrettini winning next time round!
Football tonight.. I have to say I am not a fan but it would be good if England can win this one. (Tough for Italy if they lose this and Wimmers tho!) I will probably watch it.. reluctantly with the volume turned down and socially distanced from the superspreading event. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.