Day 479 - Crabshakk

(on the mission to catch up with my Blip - so look back to not miss everything I was up to ... if you want)


Monday - started with a NetWalk with the lovely ann who was full of praise of my work and development over the last 18 months ... I had very warm and fuzzy feelings - I have to admit. It is lovely to hear how other people see your journey ... especially if it is so positive ;)


At 4 pm we had our Mastermind session and it was great - although we all seem to need a few more bookings ... summer holiday season seems not to help ...


In the evening I was meeting Alison for dinner at the Crabshakk - a place I want to go since years!!!
I treated myself to mussels and scallops - it was delicious - and we had a lovely bottle of wine with it.


I was going home the long way as I walked and talked with Alison mainly into direction of her home ....
I felt like taking a taxi - but then there are never taxis when you want them .... so walked the full distance ....


Blipping ,y scallops in anchovies butter - soooo good 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.