ninniex

By ninniex

MonoMonday…….Far Out!

Well, I did not venture “far out” today as our plans were thwarted (lovely word) in that we lost power this morning, to important things like the fridge, Tele, internet etc. The electrician arrived at 9:30 and left at 12:00. They had trouble finding the problem which was some manky wires wrapped in tape in the roof. Been like that for ever it appears…..
So my cooking morning turned into a cooking afternoon. Zucchini soup, beef casserole and salmon bake.
Our “massive storm” hasn’t really happened yet at least in the metro area. I hope it remains calm overnight……

I’ve been awol for a few days but I’ll get around to some back blips in a couple of days.

Thanks to Laurie for hosting - I know I’m off theme but at least I’ve blipped! ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.