Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A beautiful rose growing in Sylvia's garden.

Feast Day of St. John Gualbert.
This Monday is November like ! Very overcast and rainy. Yet close and 20.5 indoors. I went for a blip walk but when I got to the canal at Victoria Street, where two blue canal boats were parked up near the Canal café, much to my own fault, I had not put the battery pack in my camera. I do not like getting the lens wet anyway, so I accepted the mortifying moment and just walked for the exercise.
A day of being here at home and accepting the weather as it is. Warmth is forecast for later in the week. Plenty to keep me occupied including washing and ironing.
This rose is beautiful and fragrant.
Have a good Monday and thanks for dropping by blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.