Somebody, Please Make It STOP!

The snow, that is!

More wintry weather returned for the weekend, bringing snow, heavy at times, followed by freezing rain. We would get three to five fresh inches of snow before the day was out.

Late in the morning, as the flakes became big and fluffy, my husband took the Tabby out onto the porch to experience the weather. The Tabby, with fresh, cold snowbuds on his fur (and I even see one on his whisker there!), turned and gave me this look of horror, which is now captured and immortalized forever on the Internet.

"Somebody, please make it STOP!"

Can't say that I disagree with the sentiment!

The song to accompany this photo is The Supremes, Stop in the Name of Love.

P.S. The beard in the upper right of this photo belongs to my husband, who was holding the Tabby at the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.