Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

English Time

Changed the time of my telephone when we arrived at St Pancras Station.
From there we had to go to Kings Cross to catch the train to Knebworth (were my broter and his girlfriend live).

When my parents were buying train tickets I wanted to make a picture of platform 9 3/4, but I couldn't.
They moved it! 'The secret platform has moved while we work our magic on the redevelopment of King's Cross Station' a sign said.
There wasn't any time to visited the relocated platform, so next time we're in London we have to take a picture!

The travel to London was oké. We left around half past ten and were at my brothers around half past four. I read my book and listen to music (what else to do?).
When we arrived at my brothers there was allready al kinds of things to do. We brought some plants with us for his garden and all kinds of gifts. So got started right away.
I settled in. Had an airbed meant for two persons only for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.