Far Out? (MM390)

I'm 99% sure this is about as far out from Compton Verney one could walk and still be within their estate.   A three shot panorama, just for once not processed in Silver Efex. I liked one of the Lightroom presets and have only added a little contrast, light touch footered with the blue/green colour balance and put a grad filter on the sky.

The trees look better seen in large.



Not being football fans we didn't watch the Euro final last night. 
Sad that England didn't get the result they wanted,  but I thought Gareth Southgate retained his composure well at the press conference and I hope a few of our cabinet ministers will be taking note of his I am the boss, therefore I am responsible attitude.

We are away to Rutland Water tomorrow for a last week before the school holidays trip, and, the weather looks to be cooperating.  
Expect a cycle ride to Normanton Church blip at some point :-)

Thanks to Laurie54 /Doyley22 for hosting mono Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.