Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Watching the Game

Today is my tenth anniversary on Blip! 
I can't believe it's been ten years since I uploaded my first Blip without a clue what a big part of my life it would become or what an incredible record it would be. 
Ten years!! 
First steps, first teeth, first days at school, sports days, nativity plays, last days at school, a proposal, a wedding, moving house, the 11+,  Marshall, Archie, passport dramas, Brexit, Donald Trump, Coronavirus....... It's all here. 
And it's all gone by in a flash!!

I wish I could add winning the Euros to my list but sadly it wasn't to be.
Another penalty shootout, another agonising loss.
Sigh.
This was taken when we were 1-0 up and there was glorious hope!!
I went to get Elsie from Bicester this morning as my mum and dad are off on a train daytrip to Cornwall. My dad booked it for mum's 70th little knowing today would be the day of the final. 
Elsie does love Miss L. See extras for more cuteness!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.