Northern Star

By Lifferz

Painted

Very very busy day, so much so that I had to cancel my attendance at yoga this eve.

When I got home I just crashed, very tired. Felt like I drove all over the county today. Ended up having an unexpected meeting in central Gloucester.

This morning a colleague helped me hugely by showing me how to edit videos using some software that is new to me. I’m so grateful as I’m not sure I would have been able to manage it myself in the limited time I had!

This evening after a recovery doze I was alert again and I decided to paint my nails a kind of red orange colour. Always nice to spend a bit of time on self -care, plus my feet will now look at lot more cared for when I’m back in the yoga studio on Thursday! Sometimes it’s the simple things!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.