Clever Mr Blackbird

I spotted this blip and thought.. Snap (well nearly).

We do live fairly close so maybe the Blackbirds are related (I suspect the feeders might have come from the same garden centre).

An early start today, Alf had his friend Stan here for a sleep over so they could get up early and watch the Australian GP. Excellent race, very pleased with the result (I have a lot of time for Kimi ever since he spilt tea on me in Monza in 2008 and gave Alfie a signed hat).


We then had the horror that is Monopoly, the Carlisle edition no less. Who'd have thought Carlisle would have so many expensive places? Not me that's for sure. The game did not end well, I never liked Monopoly ( I'm not really sure about Carlisle either ;)).

better large

Alternative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.