DEFUNCT DAISY

One of my Margeurite Daisies from the plants I have on the balcony that have frizzled to half their size over the last couple of weeks and now resting on a Macrocarpa cap.  I thought black and white worked best.
Thank you osuzanna for hosting this month.

I'm over the wind that is lashing Perth.  Beaches have been hard done by.
My first game of golf in three weeks today was surrounded by the wind.  However, one bonus, the bunkers were out of action following the rain last Friday.
In extras, is one of the club's greenkeepers taking a swim in the flooded bunker (posted on Friday in extras).  He said he had to as it will never happen again in his lifetime - he's young.  The shot is from a video his mate took. 

So lovely to have your comments and gifts for the little cricket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.