Sharing the Pollen

A hoverfly coming in to land, hungry after hours of non stop heavy rain. The Marbled White butterflies were out in force, drying their wings in a brief spell of brightness. This one, with the cream and brown coloured wings, is a female, the males are stark black and white like the one in the extra. 

Going out to blipper, Wildmint’s, for dinner with some mutual friends. Such a luxury to be able to do this again…. I suspect neither of us will be commenting tonight!

Thanks for the confirmation that I am not going mad, and that my iPad and computer are working as they should. I have asked BlipCentral to look at my yesterday’s blip and read the comments. I previously wrote to them about a month ago and they had not had anyone else having problems with notifications. You obviously have more patience than I do! I have noticed that the notifications don’t disappear after a certain number like the comments do so maybe that is the problem with some of us having been around for a while …. !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.