Photobombed!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Looking over my shoulder! ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

More rain overnight .... but the sun came out this morning .... only for a short time .... but very welcome nonetheless :-)

Nipped out into the garden to get a drippy Welsh Poppy for my blip ...... as I took this a bee buzzed in without so much as a by-your-leave!

I was immensely surprised to find the bee was actually in focus as it hadn't even been there when I went to take the photo .... just lucky I guess .... I'll take it whatever it is! :-)

Chuffed to get it ... hope you like it :-)

Thought it would work for Tiny Tuesday .... thanks to osuzanna for hosting :-)

The sunshine didn't stay for long ..... the clouds rolled back in but at least it stayed dry!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.