Tiny Fluffiness

Last night didn’t go quite to plan…the bank answered after half an hour only to tell me the number I’d been told to ring on was the wrong one and the girl couldn’t help me. Tried again, waited 20 minutes  only to find the system hadn’t put me through security so they still couldn’t help me and by this time the lines were closing for the night. I did manage to clear security and organise a payment first thing this morning thankfully and the monies did reach their destination this afternoon…all ready for completion tomorrow!

I was about to load some stuff into the car ready for tomorrow when I remembered the windscreen needed a good washing as  the tree next to where it’s parked sheds stickiness everywhere! I ended up washing the whole car…the engine compartment is now no longer full of composted leaves and I’ve got rid of the moss!! Said car is now filled with important things needed to make a brew…I did stick a few cleaning things in too to impress the new neighbours.

Pile of ironing done, roast dinner made…as I was putting the iron away I spotted these little seed heads (about daisy sized) through the utility window so decided to blip them.

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.