bananablip

By bananablip

Gone to seed

Is this (finally) the start of the good weather? I pottered in the garden this evening looking for a shot and came across what I think is some chard that has gone to seed. It wasn't until I opened photoshop that I realised that I'd captured a ladybird as well. 

The term is drifting slowly to an end which is normally a really good thing, with plenty of rest promised but it feels less so this time. Partially because I have a wedding to shoot on Saturday which always has me stressed out for the entire week in the run up and then the prospect of back to back summer camps in the summer that are new to us and therefore taking up a lot of headspace. I know it will all be fine and there's nothing to worry about but it definitely affects the wind down feeling. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.