Snaphappydays

By SnaphappySally

More excellent customer service

I’ve been wearing a necklace for a few years with the birth stones of my sons on it: amethyst for February and rosaline for June. A few weeks ago the chain snapped and so I swapped it for a spare silver chain I had. However I noticed last week it was really discoloured ( clearly not silver) so went on the company’s website to see if I could purchase a new one. I couldn’t see it so emailed the company to find out if they could sell me a chain.
Within 5 minutes I’d been replied to, informing me that unfortunately they couldn’t supply a new chain but because of the poor product they’d send me a whole new necklace!
Today I got an email to tell ba it’s shipped! I’m super impressed. FYI The company’s called Talisa .
Now what to do with the spare stones? I’ve emailed a jewellery making friend to see if they can split them into a pair of ( mismatched ) earrings :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.