Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Doctor Who?

Sadly it wasn't Doctor Who shooting in my village today, but a new TV series called Darkness Rising starring Mark Rylance and Simon Pegg.  They were shooting up at the waterfalls that I have previously blipped.

Not a bad day, some good productive discussions.

Managed a quick power ramble and had a great chat with a lady walking her two dogs, one was an 11 year old Jack Russell and the other was a 15 month old collie.  I loved just giving the dogs plenty of attention, I would have loved to have stayed longer.  Dogs are just great.

The weather has been glorious again.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A power ramble with dogs
2.  A garlic potato bake, blooming lush.  Don't mention the sausages ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.