See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Emergence

.......... I have had my eye on this ladybird larvae for a couple of days, waiting for it to hatch ......... when I went out this morning there it was ........ a newly hatched ladybird ;-))
Shame I missed it actually emerging but at least it stayed around long enough for a blip ;-)

ADDED NOTE - I’ve just seen this blip by Annie and Chris

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2862261282382283014

These people are part of a small group who helped to save Blipfoto when we all thought we were going to lose it a few years ago. They put in time and expertise ( all unpaid ) to keep the site running as smoothly as it does.
I have no idea what has happened ( the write up has changed ........ this morning it said someone had left a rude and uncalled for message for the service desk ) but I just felt it would be good to show them that their efforts are very much appreciated........ comments are turned off but we can leave them a heart to show we care.
I, for one, am very grateful for all the work ( paid and unpaid ) that goes on behind the scenes at blip central to keep everything that we all enjoy running so smoothly ....... thank you very much everyone xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.