EB again!

Another day in the office, quietly working through stuff, with beautiful sunshine outside. Arclight came round to say farewell to V and brought a beautiful plant for her garden…so nice to see others in the office for a change. Nipped out for some milk although could have done with heading off for a longer walk along the beach!
A called on her way home…sounds like things are difficult for her…not the run up to a birthday that she’d want and so hard to hear her sounding so down.
Home and made a salmon salad for supper then called T. He’s had a long days strimming an overgrown garden but took me on a little tour of his own flower filled one. I tried to get a photo of it as he showed me but they turned out blurry so I had to use my latest ceramic (plus pebble) purchase for my blip…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.