Don't you just hate it when..........

You run out of fuel and have to go and get a can!

Had a short run on the bike today, to the dentist for a 6 montly check up with the dentist and a scrub up and polish with the hygienist.
From there I rode to MANTRA MOTORYCLES, right next door to the famous Kingsholm RUFC stadium in Gloucester. 
Aide, who helped me enormously towards the end of my 1989 Suzuki GSX750FK restoration, and rescued me when I broke down when I got it on the road, is fitting my Screamin' Eagle slip-on silencers that I Blipped a couple of days ago (mufflers to those Stateside). Although I don't think 'Silencers' is the correct term when they are compared to the current, stock, silencers.
I'm putting together a 'Before and After' video and will post the YouTube link when I've got it completed, hopefully tomorrow but maybe Saturday.
Before and after of the Suzuki in the 'Extra'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.