nikontonterías

By SteinJ

The 12th 17th

I had a great idea for my "17 concept" blip today, but it just didn't work out. Hence I had to go for this rather standard shot, which would have benefited from more attention to detail.

My bright idea was to use the small kids that invaded our home today. Eva and Patricia had invited them over as models. They had "contracted" (no written contract) me for a, "professional" (no compensation) photo shoot, for their new "boy or girl" collection. Since I am no professional, and have zero experience in this type of session, I totally underestimated the difficulty of making small kids do want you want them to. Some five hours later, with approximately 700 shots under my belt (and no lunch), I was pretty exhausted and without by intended blip.

Anyway, this was the way out, and these are the previous two:

February 17: Smile! It's the 17th again
January 17: The First 17th of the Year

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.