Cailleach

By Cailleach

Ben & Jimmy....

I don't post many 'personal' photos, but these two boys are special people.

Ben, on the left is our pharmacist. He's the calmest, most gentle person I know, and he's also hilariously funny, which makes working with him an absolute joy. (I'd quite like to adopt him, but I'm not sure he's keen on having a second mummy.....)

Jimmy, on the right, was our delivery driver. We adored him, the customers absolutely loved him (one old lady wanted to run off with him!!) and we were all very upset when the company decided to send him to the other side of the city to work for another branch. Yesterday was his last day with us, so we had a (very emotional) tea party in the dispensary. There were tears (me), lots of laughter, and enough cake to open a small patisserie!

I feel very lucky to work with such delightful people.....and even more fortunate to have them both as friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.