The rain makes getting anywhere a right hassle. I walked to Lidl to get a lift to East Boscombe (apparently) to babysit Anya for the morning. I don't really know too much about babies... but I feel it went well. 1. She's uber cute 2. She's happy pretty much all the time, so we just played with toys, had cuddles and went to feed the non-existant ducks. I got an amazing free lunch from it too before Nay gave me a lift home.

Then we went to K-Rog's for a sleep over. We drank tea, watched a Richard Dawkins interview (we are so intellectual), took swirly light pictures and had our own mini open mic night/talent show - they are such talented people, it was great. Then we watched, oh I cant remember the name of the film but it was surprisingly good. Then Emma and I couldn't have gone to sleep without me telling her some of my great cramp stories and a detailed story centred around call the midwife.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.