Slumber

We had a rather busy day today. 
I continued painting while H0tamer fetched a big rented chisel hammer from a hardware store. Then we removed the first part of the concrete.
The old palisades have been fixed with a lot of concrete!
H0tamer did the hard task and I collected the pieces. When the trailer was full, we brought it to the collection place. We stopped at a hardware store for more paint. At home we continued with the demolition of the concrete. Now another trailer is filled and wait until the collection place is open tomorrow morning.
Omo slumbered through all the noise. He wasn't well yesterday but he's up to normal today. What a relief! 
I'm tired to the bones and will slumber now, too.
Sleep well, blipland! I try to visit your journals tomorrow, but you know me, I aways fail.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.